Registrar-se

*

*

*

*

*

*

No recordes la teva contrasenya?

*

At e-deon.net we believe that communication relationships and well-trained professionals are the best elements in order to turn a project successful. That’s why our team takes good care of the relationships with the customers, and is completely aware that products get better and better with a good amount of work.

In order to meet the needs of our customers, the young, well-trained and professional e-deon.net team is always ready to provide the best service:

Lluís Feliu

Lluís Feliu

Co - Founder

Marketing & Communication Director

Graduate in Journalism at Universitat Ramon Llull – Blanquerna (URL). Master in Digital Communication and New Technologies (UAO) and Executive Master at EADA Business School.

Email: llfeliu@e-deon.net Phone Number: 0034 636 76 69 22
Xavi Moorly

Xavi Moorly

Co - Founder

Graphic Services & Web Director

Graphic and web services quality control responsible. Contrasted experience in online and offline creativity.

Email: moorly@e-deon.net Phone Number: 0034 647 75 80 12
Carlus Cardona

Carlus Cardona

Journalist, Photographer and Community Manager

Graduate in Journalism and Master in Digital Communication and New Technologies (UAO).

Email: ccardona@e-deon.net
Tomás Crespo

Tomás Crespo

Social Media and Translation Area

Graduate in Journalism and Audiovisual Communication at Universitat Pompeu Fabra (UPF). Contrasted experience in translating and translations management.

Email: tcrespo@e-deon.net
Albert Mora

Albert Mora

IT System Engineer

IT System Engineer. Makes sure every web project of e-deon.net works properly.

Email: support@e-deon.net
Martina Fuster

Martina Fuster

Legal Division

We have at our disposal a Legal Division specialized in digital legislation.

Email: legal@e-deon.net
Rubèn Rodríguez

Rubèn Rodríguez

Graphc Signwriter

Responsible of all the graphic applications: vinyl, canvas, signs, etc.

Email: ruben@e-deon.net

logo-app-vinil

Pere Bordas

Pere Bordas

Web programming

Graduate in Technical Computer Systems Engineering from the Universitat de Girona.

Email: pbordas@e-deon.net
Miquel Viar

Miquel Viar

Graphic Designer

Bachelor in Graphic Design by Istituto Europeo di Design in Barcelona.

Email: miquel@e-deon.net
Joan Llunell

Joan Llunell

Graphic and Multimedia Designer

Graduate in Advanced Multimedia and Music by EUMES.

Email: jllunell@e-deon.net
Mireia Tardón

Mireia Tardón

Event Management and PR Area

Graduate in Psychology at UB, Event Manager at UNED and course on Protocol at Escuela Superior de Protocolo y Relaciones Institucionales

Email: mtardon@e-deon.net
Carlos Tost

Carlos Tost

Digital strategist

Bachelor of Journalism at Universitat de Vic and Postgraduate Certificate in Community Manager and Social Media at Universitat de Barcelona

Email: ctost@e-deon.net
Marc López

Marc López

Current student

Current student of Marketing and advertising at Centre d’Estudis Politècnics

Email: mlopez@e-deon.net
Enric Garcia

Enric Garcia

Journalist

Graduated in Journalism from the Rovira i Virgili University (URV). Student of the Master's Degree in Advanced Studies in Catalan Language and Literature (UAB-UB).

Email: egarcia@e-deon.net
Marta Pérez Cantero

Marta Pérez Cantero

Account executive

Last year student in the Advertising and Public Relations Degree at ESRP (University of Barcelona)

Email: mperez@e-deon.net
Alba Comadran Turu

Alba Comadran Turu

Journalist

Graduated in Journalism from the Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona (UAB). International journalist, Instagrammer and digital communications specialist.

Email: mperez@e-deon.net
TOP